Board of Directory
Font Size: + -
President
Scott Cho
scho@capitalcoa.com
Project Managers
Peter Hwang
phwang@capitalcoa.com
Leo Lim
leo@capitalcoa.com
Jun Choi
choi@capitalcoa.com
John Lim
john@capitalcoa.com
Field Manager
Brian Choi
brian@capitalcoa.com
Kay Choi
kc@capitalcoa.com
Director of Interior
Katie Choi
katie@capitalcoa.com
Marketing
Lillian Choi
lillian@capitalcoa.com
Accounting
Christy Lee
christy@capitalcoa.com
Purchasing
Grace Lee
grace@capitalcoa.com
Estimator
David Jo
davidj@capitalcoa.com
Remodeling and Home Design

Copyright 2012 © by Capital Construction of America, Inc.